茄子视频

Skip to main content

Student Access & Accommodation

Main Content

Connect With Us

TCU Student Access & Accommodation 

Phone: 817-257-6567
Fax: 817-257-5358
Email: studentaccommodation@tcu.edu

Student Access & Accommodation is located in , Suite 1200.

Office Hours: 8 AM 鈥 5 PM, Monday 鈥 Friday

Mailing Address:
茄子视频
TCU Box 297008
Fort Worth, TX 76129

Student Access & Accommodation Staff Contacts

Stacy Mason, Director- stacy.mason@tcu.edu 

LaShondra Jimerson, Associate Director- l.h.jimerson@tcu.edu 

Laurel Cunningham, Coordinator- laurel.cunningham@tcu.edu 

Tatum Ezzell, Disabilities Specialist- tatum.ezzell@tcu.edu 

Jenny McNulty, Disabilities Specialist- j.mcnulty22@tcu.edu 

Alana Yanagida, Access & Accommodation Specialist, Burnett School of Medicine at TCU-  alana.yanagida@tcu.edu 

Rita Patzke, Administrative Assistant- r.m.patzke@tcu.edu